Published Pieces

Planning for the Future

“I work with various age groups, and it has made me feel close to them. I don’t have to go through the challenge of birth, that could be detrimental to my health and the health of a baby,” she explains. “At the end of the day, there are children out there already who need love, and I can provide that for them without going through childbirth.”

 

Thank you, Christa, for sharing your story with me for Bella Magazine. Check out the full article below:

bellaMARCH christa

Leave a Reply

